Operation Head

k.selvan
k.selvan@sanha.com
Managing Director

Global – Technical Supports

Panagiotis Pafitis
panagiotis.pafitis@sanha.com
Technical Group Manager

Chennai HQ

Thangaraj
thangaraj.c@sanha.com
Admin Manager
M +91 8838685629

New Delhi

Ashutosh Tyagi
ashutosh.tyagi@sanha.com
Regional Sales Manager
M + 91 95609 84554

Business Development Manager

Neelam Subbaiah
neelam.subbaiah@sanha.com
M : +91 90635 76090

Karnataka

Sreekanth Peyala
Sreekanth@sanha.com
Sales Manager
M : +91 99120 99614

All enquiries Technical & Commercial

sales@euroepress.com


Contact Us

Feel free to ask for details, don't save any questions!

Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.